RSS

Hello world!

13 Jul

Finally decided to hop on the blogging bandwagon:

It’s been 3 years, 6 months, 8 days, 14 hours, 5 minutes and 33 seconds since I said I that one day I would create a blog page so I can rant all my frustrations out.  Well obviously I procrastinated so much that I shoved it to the back burner.  But now I can say I have some… (and I highlight) some time.

How often will I use this blog? I don’t know.  Maybe a lot, maybe not, but hopefully I will create a buzz or be able to have some meaningful online discussions, rants, etc.

So basic information about me (and no I am not trying to make this into an e-harmony dating site.) I’m a recent grad (have two degrees, psychology and nursing) working as an ER nurse (yes the stories will come.)  I’m also an author who has published his first novel “Double Deception” which is on amazon now for order.  I also love music… all kinds of music, but depending on my mood, I can swing being an old skool lover to a dancehall fanatic, to a soulful house music nut, to a hip hop junkie to a jazz influenced person and so forth.  Trust me I love my music.

Yes I am currently single (not by choice but by bad luck and karma.. and yes I will get into that a bit later as well.)

Alright so my blogging journey begins….let the rants start!!!!!

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress

    July 13, 2012 at 6:45 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

     

Leave a Reply

 
