RSS

It’s been 3 months since I’ve blogged something

03 Apr

It’s been 3 months since I blogged anything.

Between Christmas, New Years, work and etc, I fell behind schedule. Besides me being angry at my family for not waking up for Christmas dinner (I missed it and let me tell you I was so upset that I did not speak to them for a full month) and working a lot of hours, I became slack. I’ve also noticed that I tend to do more rants on Facebook and Twitter than I do here simply because people respond and read them more there than here.

Also there was not that much for me to write about it at the time, but now Spring is here so I can start blogging.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 3, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
